Tallinna Linnakantselei

Reg. nr: 75014920
Aadress: Vabaduse väljak 7, Tallinn 15199, Harjumaa
Telefon: 6404141
Faks: 6404327
Koduleht: http://www.tallinn.ee
E-post: lvpost@tallinnlv.ee
Linnapea
Taavi Aas
Telefon: 640 4100
E-post: Taavi.Aas@tallinnlv.ee

Abilinnapea
Eha Võrk
Telefon: 640 4112
E-post: Eha.Vork@tallinnlv.ee

Abilinnapea
Vadim Belobrovtsev
Telefon: 6404104
E-post: vadim.belobrovtsev@tallinnlv.ee

Abilinnapea
Kalle Klandorf
Telefon: 640 4114
E-post: Kalle.Klandorf@tallinnlv.ee

Abilinnapea
Andrei Novikov
Telefon: 6404108
E-post: andrei.novikov@tallinnlv.ee

Abilinnapea
Züleyxa Izmailova
Telefon: 6404106
E-post: zyleyxa.izmailova@tallinnlv.ee

Abilinnapea
Tõnis Mölder
Telefon: 640 4123
E-post: tonis.molder@tallinnlv.ee

Abilinnapea
Aivar Riisalu
Telefon: 6404163
E-post: aivar.riisalu@tallinnlv.ee
Sisene

Logi sisse

Kasutajanimi
Parool
Pea meeles